2 thoughts on “Confusion

  1. I’m sure you’ve been told what you’re doing to your body. I’m sure you know these things. I’m sure it’s been implanted in your brain that your eating habits (or lack thereof) are just as dangerous as my eating habits being overweight. I guess in a very odd kind of way, I can relate. You hate the thought of getting fat, and see yourself as something way bigger than what you are. I hate the thought of being fat, but love the taste of food so much I’m too damn greedy to ever try and throw it up. I’ll probably die from clogged arteries, and your body will probably shut down from lack of nutrition.

    Dammit. The happy medium is so friggin hard to get too,.

    • Exactly! If we could all find an in-between to all of this then everything would be okay. I’m so envious of normal eaters they make it seem so easy and it should be 3 meals a day plus snacks that’s what is recommend right?! Damn that battle between theory and practice!

Leave a Reply

