Colossal milestone

(A little over a year ago 20 year old me wrote this a week before my 21st)

Tired of being here but fighting with all I have to stay alive

what is this.

I am walking travesty

A colossal milestone ahead of me and it’s only a matter of time

As time moves faster much faster these days I have become a stranger to myself

I no longer feel, I am just a stoic

What have I become

Can I please read my own mind?

How did this hollowness find me

Why do I cherish it on most days.

Leave a Reply

