Internet addict, oops

It’s 2:55am and I am still awake. I actually have an Internet problem and it’s getting worse, I will literally open my laptop at 10pm and end up going to bed at 3am alternating between watching a series and browsing the net. I can spend an hour an a half or even two hours googling synonyms, it’s ridiculous. When I close my laptop I immediately reach for my phone and start googling random stuff like crime statistics in the Netherlands. Last night I slept with my phone clasped in my hand.

Tonight I was supposed to be working on school work but noooo the magical land known as the interwebs reeled me in. I should just go to bed right now. Gonna close my laptop then slowlyyyy back away.

Leave a Reply

