I don’t understand

I don’t understand how you try to stay out of a person’s way and you make it clear they should stay out of your way too because you want nothing to do with them then you even try to be nice to them because tension is always undesirable but then the person tries to turn everyone against you by manipulating a situation.

I am so mad to the point where I don’t even feel like having a full blown confrontation but I want to cry forever, I don’t want to cry because I am hurt but because I am shocked by how some people don’t have a heart, I have been through a lot… I am trying to keep my head above the water… working hard, minding my own business, trying to catch a break and yet this person is sending turmoil my way by uttering a couple a lies and absurd trivial issues that should not be my concern but the matter of the fact is that I am expected to “forgive and forget” and comply to what this person is saying I should do because “it’s expected of me”.

When does all of this end, if it ever ends. I can’t relax… Music helps to calm me down there are hundreds of songs in this laptop but I can’t find a single one I want to listen to.

2 thoughts on “I don’t understand

  1. Cut them out of your life. And people will figure out what they are all about. If they will lie about you, they will lie about others, and people will catch on. Hang in there.

Leave a Reply

