Today was easy

Dinner was some brownish spinach that was not visually appealing but tasted good & some beans on one slice of toast which I managed to eat half of. I almost cried when I realised that the boiled chicken my mum set aside for me before she fried the rest was covered in skin and had pockets of fat in it.. there is always panic in the house when I run of my lean chicken breasts, I am so annoying. I realised I was being absolutely childish and had the beans as my protein. I also didn’t know how the beans were cooked but I dug in anyway.

I didn’t actively restrict today, I was so busy it happened effortlessly. I really didn’t have time to obsess & plan 2 hours in advance whether I should add skim milk in my coffee or just have it black.

2 thoughts on “Today was easy

Leave a Reply

