Slow days

One of those slow exhausting days, I don’t know what I am feeling… It’s all blurry. Don’t know whether I am feeling fearless and anxiety-less or whether I am actually giving up, the scream becoming a yawn perhaps. It’s easy for emotions to be disguised as something they are not. I don’t know what I am feeling but all I know is that I WANT WANT WANT… I don’t know what exactly though.

Things with the guy are moving slow, the texts have decreased and I feel slightly detached from the whole situation, I hope we haven’t gotten to that stage where the intrigue is gone and there’s nothing more to know about the other. I suck at this, wanting to show I am in it but not wanting to seem too keen.

Leave a Reply

