Alteration

This week has gone by so fast, I really haven’t had time to over think until today. Last night I felt something different in my mood, I felt this shift… a slight change of the winds and for minute I got this overwhelming feeling of it’s going to be okay. I could feel in my fingers and toes. I laughed with my whole body, I was me.

This woke up full of bundles of drive, roaring with motivation but sometime around noon that feeling went away and now I feel robbed.

I am attending two weddings on Saturday and the anticipation to be part of something other than this self absorbed nightmare I live is the only thing keeping me afloat, maybe I’ll buy a dress tomorrow… something puffy and forgiving.

Leave a Reply

